election2

It would be nice if this idea were true (the clearing up part, that is…not the permanent agitation). I mean, it’s been like sixteen months of constant, in-your-face election madness. A girl can only take so much.

I hate going out in public like this. I’ve even been avoiding church because I don’t want to be around people. Feeling extremely self-conscious. (OK, so I MAY have exaggerated the redness for effect in the above meme. Wanted to get the point across, but mentally that’s how red I think it looks when I’m out in public) img_0862

I ordered some milk thistle supplements and some E45 cream online. It’s been suggested to me that it might be a liver issue, so maybe the milk thistle will help detox my liver and clear up this crap. It could be diet, too. I also suffer from allergies so I just don’t know. It’s probably a combination of things.

Milk thistle should be arriving on election day…how ironic.

Leave a Reply

